Velforéningens kontakter:

 Saupeset og Belgefet vels styre (2020-2021)

Styreleder:           Vidar Karlsen                       mob: 954 91 632           epost:  vidar.karlsen@nordrefollo.kommune.no 

Nestleder:            Nils Håvard Bakkerud          mob: 908 75 893          epost: bakkerudn@gmail.com  

Kasserer:              Torunn Eide Dokken             mob: 917 59 132            epost: torunn.dokken@gmail.com 

Sekretær:             Rune Rolfsen                         mob: 906 57 706           epost:  rurolf@live.no 

Styremedlem:        Mikko Mannermaa                mob: 959 29 442            epost: mikko.mannermaa@oem.no 

Varamedlem:        Svein Arvesen                       mob: 916 75 769           epost: svein.arvesen@ebnett.no

Varamedlem:        Bjørn Holter                         mob:  952 96 198          epost: bchol@online.no

Varamedlem:        Guro Reum                           mob:  993 07 693           epost: guro.reum@hotmail.com

Revisor:                Katrin Bakkerud

Valgkomité:          Kari Mona Oswold, Liv Bodil Brennhovd og Olav H, Larsen

Ansvarlig for Seterstikka:

Papirutgave:         Sigmund Konrad Oswold - skoswold@gmail,com

Nettsider:             Vidar Karlsen - karlsen.vidar@fibernett.net